## **List of SEAC Members**

S.No.	Name & Address	Designation
1.	Dr. Praveen Chandra Dubey, IFS (Retd.), IDA Scheme, 140, A-1, 204, , Anand Forest, Indore, MP	Chairman
2.	Shri Raghvendra Shrivastva, IFS (Retd.), SDX-116, New Minal Residency, Bhopal, MP	Member
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Rubina Chaudhary, Faculty of Engineering Sciences, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Takshila Campus, Khandwa Road Indore, MP	Member
4.	Dr. A.K.Sharma, House No. 61, Phase 1, Rivera Towne, Near Mata Mandir, Bhopal, MP	Member
5.	Prof. Anil Prakash Department of Microbiology, Barkatullah University, Bhopal, MP	Member
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Alok Mittal, Department of Chemistry, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT), Bhopal, MP	Member
7.	Dr. Jai Prakash Shukla, 96, Kunjan Nagar, Phase-II, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal, MP	Member
8.	Dr. Ravi Shrivastva, D-4/1205, Bharat City, Indraprastha Awas Yojana Near Teelamore Police Station, Ghaziabad, UP	Member
9.	Member Secretary, Madhya Pradesh Pollution Control Board, MP	Secretary